Pat Ellingson -Residential Real Estate-Commercial Property Expert
My Counselor HomeFinder Join Sign In

2308 Jefferson Street, Alexandria, MN 56308

$169,000
LOT SIZE 0.980 acres
MLS# 5520308
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

Pat Ellingson -Residential Real Estate-Commercial Property Expert

Listing REALTOR® Pat Ellingson -Residential Real Estate-Commercial Property Expert
Call: (320) 760-2722

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Commercial
SCHOOL: Alexandria

Property Description

Prime building lot with city sewer/water, Regional storm water retention pond. Seller is a licensed realtor in the state of Minnesota.

2308 Jefferson Street | MLS# 5520308

This land located at 2308 Jefferson Street, Alexandria, MN 56308 is currently listed for sale by Counselor Realty Inc of Alex, with an asking price of $169,000. The property has approximately 0.98 Acres. Jefferson Street is located within the Alexandria school district. Search Alexandria real estate on pellingson.counselorrealtyalex.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Lot Size: 0.98 Acres
Taxes: $4,296

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 1849
Development Status: Subdivided
Improvements: Paved Streets
Land Inclusions: Platted
Lot Dimensions: 215x178x200x253
Topography: Level
Utilities: Sewer Connected, Water Connected, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Storm Sewer Available, Phone Available, Underground Utilities Available, Water Available

Local Schools

School District: Alexandria

Listed By / Shown By

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2308 Jefferson Street, Alexandria, MN 56308.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 977.30 per month $570.01 Principal & Interest $358.00 Property Tax $49.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder